The St. John's Staff Ministry Team

Clergy    

Rector
Fr. Jerry Funke
208.342.3511 x101
FrJerry@BoiseCathedral.org

 

Vicar
Fr. Antonio Eguiguren
208.342.3511 x102
FrAntonio@BoiseCathedral.org

Fr. Antonio's blog

 
     
     
 

Deacon
Tom Dominick
208.336.2844
Tom@DominickLawOffices.com


 

Deacon
Bill Burns
208.342.3511
WDBurns63@gmail.com
Deacon Bill's blog
Deacon Bill's biography
Deacon Bill's YouTube picks

 
     
     
Parish Staff    

Pastoral
Associate
Oralia Lorenzana
208.342.3511 x103
OraliaL@BoiseCathedral.org

Oralia's biography
Oralia's YouTube picks
 

Office
Manager
Shelbye Weaver
208.342.3511 x112
ShelbyeW@BoiseCathedral.org



 

Receptionist/
Baptism Coordinator
Terri Merkley
208.342.3511
TerriM@BoiseCathedral.org
Terri's biography

     
     
 

Director of
Music

Dr. Raphael Morvant
208.342.3511 x108

RayM@BoiseCathedral.org
Dr. Ray's YouTube picks

 

Religious Ed.
Director (K-6)
Teresa Wittry
208.342.3511 x104

TeresaW@BoiseCathedral.org

Teresa's YouTube picks
 

Youth Ministry
Director

Joanna Abbondandolo
208.342.3511 x105

JoannaMariaYMYM@gmail.org


 

     
     
 

Facility Director
Daniel Gamboa
208.559.0610

Daniel.ADElectrical@gmail.com
 

 

Coordinator of
RCIA/Adult Ed.

Derrick O'Neill (RCIA) & John Ysursa (Adult Ed)
208.342.3511 x106
 

Parish Admin. 
Assistant

Mirella Silva-Gil

208.342.3511
MirellaSG@BoiseCathedral.org
Mirella's biography

     
     
   

Hispanic Ministry
Coordinator

Ramiro Tapia
208.342.3511

RamiroT@BoiseCathedral.org

Ramiro's biography
 

St. Joseph's
School Principal

Tony Quilici
208.342.4909

QuiliciT@StJoes.com


 


 

     

 

 

St. John's Staff Ministry Team uses its gifts and love of Christ to evangelize and nurture those whom God has entrusted to the team. Accordingly, the team ensures the parish is living the faith and that by valuing each person Christ is encountered and carried out in the world.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!